The Music Producers Guild Awards shortlists have been announced and we're delighted to see Cenzo Townshend nominated as Mix Engineer Of The Year for a fourth year in a row, Dilip Harris nominated as Breakthrough Producer Of the Year, and also 'Shotgun' by George Ezra nominated as UK Single Of The Year which was co-written by Joel Pott.

mpg awards logo 2019


JSN Venture 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework